Morning Paper: SplashID 4’s Mac Desktop Version Coming Soon

I hope this is true. Splash ID is a ‘gotta have’ application for me. I generally use my mobile device as a method of keeping multiple installations synched but I think Splash ID 4 will support synching multiple databases. I’ll be interested in trying this out when it comes out for the Mac.

As I mentioned in one of my Blackberry reviews/posts, the UI and performance of SplashID 4 is horrible on my BB 8830 WE. The Treo 700P blows the BB away running this app.

Morning Paper: SplashID 4’s Mac Desktop Version Coming Soon. For Blackberry Too

Leave a Reply

