Advanced TinyMCE Editor for WordPress

I’ll keep my eye on this one. I started using TinyMCE on another application after I had a bunch of problems with early versions of FCKeditor. With more and more plugins using javascript, I think it’s a good idea to limit the number of plugins I absolutely need. I’ve experienced javascript conflicts that take far longer to track down than the value of the plugin provides.

June 23 As a follow up to the original post, I’m not going to try this one. Just too many potential conflicts and I’ve found myself writing more and more in the Code window. True geek.

Announcing the ‘Advanced TinyMCE Editor’ for WordPress » AI3:::Adaptive Information

Leave a Reply

