Wrist Shot Wednesday

Old PanoReservereliable gets some wrist time today. My Glashutte Original Panoreserve is my first fine watch. I’ve have it for almost 4 years now. It’s a terrific timekeeper and still looks great. The stainless steel case is a combination of high polish and matte. I have it on the original strap so it does not see too much warm weather wear but I’m office bound today.

The complication set is a favorite. Power reserve, manual wind, small seconds and big date. Just a great watch.

Leave a Reply

